Shows

Liz Berg

Private Party Feb 22

TBA February 25

Liz Berg and Matt Cantlon Friday, February 28 Five Roses Pub 7-10pm

Acoustic Duo Show Saturday, February 29 Ina Mae Tavern Chicago Noon-3pm

TBA March 12

TBA March 13

Private Party Naperville Sunday, March 15 3-4pm

Chicago Irish Duo Tuesday, March 17 10am-Noon Fox’s on Wolf Mokena
Private Party Clarendon Hills Tuesday, March 17 2-3pm
Private Party Tuesday, March 17 5:15-6:30 Schaumburg

Jolly Ringwalds Friday, April 3 8pm Danny’s on Douglas Elgin, IL

Private Wedding with the Acoustic Generation Saturday, April 4 8:30pm Northbrook, IL

Jolly Ringwalds Friday, April 17 9pm 2 Brothers Roundhouse Aurora, IL

Liz Berg Duo Saturday, April 18 Fox’s Irish Pub Orland Park 6-9pm

Liz Berg and Bree Gordon Friday, April 24 6-9pm Fox’s on Wolf Mokena

Liz Berg Duo Friday, May 8 Fox’s on Wolf Mokena 6-9pm

Private Wedding with Ring of Music Sat May 9

Liz Berg Duo Friday, May 15 Fox’s Irish Pub Orland Park 6-9pm

Private Wedding with Ring of Music Sun May 24

Private Nursing Home Show Tue May 26 2-3pm

Private Wedding with the Acoustic Generation Sat. May 30 Urbana, IL

Private Wedding with the Acoustic Generation Sat. June 6, Berrien Springs, MI

Jolly Ringwalds Northbrook Party in the Park Tuesday, June 16 7:15-8:30pm

Private Wedding Sat. June 20

Liz Berg Duo Friday, June 26 Fox’s on Wolf Mokena 6-9pm

Private Wedding with the Acoustic Generation Sat. June 27,
Berrien Springs, MI

Jolly Ringwalds Monday, June 29 Lockport Car Show 6:30-8:30pm

Jolly Ringwalds Wednesday, July 1 Des Plaines Concert in the Park 7pm

Jolly Ringwalds Friday, July 3 EvenFlow Geneva 9pm

Private Party Tuesday, July 14 Naperville

Jolly Ringwalds Tuesday, July 14 Morton Grove Concert in the Park 7pm

Liz Berg Duo Friday, July 17 Fox’s on Wolf Mokena 6-9pm

Private Wedding with the Acoustic Generation Sat. July 18, 2020
Chicago, IL

Jolly Ringwalds Wed. July 22, 2020 Itasca Party in the Park 6-7:30pm

Private Wedding with the Acoustic Generation Sat. August 1, 2020 Chicago, IL 11am-4pm

Jolly Ringwalds Crystal Lake Party in the Park Tuesday, August 4 7pm

Jolly Ringwalds Vernon Hills Concert in the Park Thursday, August 6 7pm

Jolly Ringwalds Friday, August 14 Bloomingdale Public Library Noon-1
Liz Berg Duo Friday, August 14 Fox’s on Wolf Mokena 6-9pm

Jolly Ringwalds Saturday, August 15 Lincoln Highway Heritage Festival Rochelle, IL 8-10pm

Jolly Ringwalds Lake Bluff Party in the Park Sun. August 16, 2020 6-7:30pm

Liz Berg Duo Friday, September 4 Fox’s on Wolf Mokena 6-9pm

TBA Saturday, September 12

Private Wedding with the Acoustic Generation Sat. September 19, 2020
P
Liz Berg Duo October 16 Fox’s on Wolf Mokena 6-9pm

Private Party Naperville 3-4pm Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Liz Berg Duo Saturday, November 28 6-9pm Fox’s on Wolf Mokena

Liz Berg Duo Saturday, December 5 6-9pm Fox’s Irish Pub Orland Park

Liz Berg Duo Friday, December 11 6-9pm Fox’s on Wolf in Mokena

TBA Saturday’s December 12

Most of the venues Liz Berg has performed at in the past:

5 Roses Pub/111 Grille/115 Bourbon Street/Abbey Pub/Adobe Gilas/Algonquin Founders Day/The Aloft Hotel/Alpena Bay View Park/All Star Sports Bar/Alumni Club/Angels and Kings/Bakersfield/Ballydoyle/Ball State University/Basecamp/Beat Kitchen/Becketts/The Beer Market/Big Horse/Blackthorne Grill/Blue Chip Casino/Blue Nose Brewery/Blue Parrot/Blues Bar/The B.O.B./Bono’s/Borders/Bottom Lounge/Bourbonnais Friendship Festival/Brainwash/Break Time Billiards/Brixies/Brocton Spring Festival Fest/Brookfield Ale House/The Broken Oar/Burlington Chocolate Fest/Butterfield Country Club/Cactus Club/Capone’s Hideout/Carlos Murphys/Carlucci Restaurant/Cary Country Club/The Casino Club/Celtic Crossings/Central Connecticut University/The Chew Chew/Chief O’ Neills/Chicago Blu/Chicago City Limits/Chicago Hilton/Church Street Station/City Tap Bar and Grill/Claddagh/Clarkes/Coffee Joes/College of St. Rose/The Colloseum/Concordia University/Copper Dragon/Crossroads/Crystal Lake Country Club/The Curragh/Dana College/Deerfield Concert in the Park/Diamond Jo Casino/Dick’s Last Resort/Ditka’s Sportsdome/Diversey Yacht Club/Dixon Petunia Festival/Docks/Don Juan’s/Down from the Tracks/Downers Grove Car Show/Downers Grove Summer Concert Series/Duffy’s/Elgin Fest/Elk Grove Village Fest/Elmhurst Art in the Park/Elmhurst College/Emerald Isle/Entourage/Excalibur/Exit In/Fairfield University/Faith and Whiskey/FATMANS/Fat Sams/Filonek’s/Finn McCools/Firewater Saloon/Fishermen’s Inn/Fitzgeralds/Flatlanders/Four Farthings/Franklin Park Fest/Friendly Tap/Full Shilling/Funseekers/Fuzzy Navel/Garv Inn/Gateway Bar and Grill/Geneva Swedish Days/Gibson’s/Gino’s East/Gladstone Pub/Glendale Lakes Golf Club/Glen Flora Country Club/Globe Pub/Graceland University/Grantstreet Coffee/Great American Bagel/Green Olive/Hard Rock Cafe/Harry Caray’s/Hawthorn Woods Fest/Heartland Cafe/Hendrix College/Hickory Hills Summer Concert Series/Hidden Vineyard Barn/House of Blues/House of Brews/House of Rock/Hungry Brain/IIT/Ina Mae Tavern/Iowa State University/The Irish Oak/Irish Mill/It’s a Grind/Ivanhoe Country Club/the Ivy Room/Janesville Country Club/Jedynka/Joe’s/Joe’s Crab Shack/John Barleycorn/Kane County Fair/KC’s Cabin/the Kerryman/Key Wester/Kirkwood College/Kiwanis Park/Lake Arbutus Resort/Lake Forest College/Lake In the Hills Village Hall/The Lake House/Lake Room/Lansing Fest/La Salle Power Company/Lindy’s Landing/Locha Mocha/Lombardi Room/London Club/Lovell’s/The Lucky Monk/Lyons Brewing Company/The Machine Shop/Madison Theatre/Mad River/Manhattan Lounge/Martini Park/Mason City Fest/McGees/McKennas/McNallys/Medinah Country Club/Metropolitan Club/Mickey’s/Middlebury College/Midlothian Country Club/The Millrose/Milwaukee Summerfest/Minibar/Mojoes/Molly Malone’s/Morningside College/Morton Grove Summer Concert Series/Mothers/Mundelein Community Days/Murphy’s/The Mutiny/Navy Pier/Nite Cap/North Central College/North Beach/North Riverside Fest/Northwestern University/Oakbrook Summerpalooza/Ohio University/Old Chicago/The Onion Pub & Brewery/The Orphanage/Oswego Prairie Fest/Palette and Chisel/Pallace Billiards/Palmer Hilton/Palmer Place/Palos Heights Party in the Park/Papa Ts/Paris Club/The Park Grill/Penguins Comedy Club/Pete’s Place/Pheasant Run/Pick a Cup/Piece/Pinstripes/Plan B/The Pontiac/Potbelly/Prairie Meadows/Q-Bar/Quigley’s/Rascals/Red Line Tap/Red Lion Pub/Reggie’s/Ringside Sports Bar/Riva/River Grove Summer Concert Series/River Lane Pub/Riverside Go,f Club/Riverside Party in the Park/Rizzos/Rock Bottom/Rockford College/Rockit Bar/Roly Poly/Roscoe’s Tavern/Royal Melbourne Country Club/Salerno’s/Scapa’s/Schenectady Community College/Sea World Renaissance Hotel/Sean Kaleys/Shark City/Shedd Aquarium/Sidetracked/Skores/Snug Harbor/Soaring Eagle Casino/Spats/Sports Corner/St. Ambrose University/St. Charles Park District/St Helen’s Carnival/Stanley’s/Starbucks/Starbusters/Sticky Fingerz/Sugar Grove corn Boil/Sunoco Performing Arts Center/Taste of Lombard/Taste of Melrose Park/Taste of Orland Park/Tavern on La Grange/Teddy Bs/Temptations/Tender Trap/3 Olives/Tilted Kilt/Time Out West/TJ Maloneys/Tonik/Toyota Park/Travelers Cafe/Tuscano’s/Uncommon Ground/University Club/University of Alabama/University of Kentucky/Union College/Uptown Theatre/Valley Lo Country Club/Vernon Hills Arbor Theatre/The Village Cellar/The Vogue/Walter Payton’s Roundhouse/Walnut Speakeasy/Wartburg College/Webster University/Westchester Fest/West End Art Festival La Grange/The White Eagle Country Club/White Pines/Wilder Mansion/The Wit/Women’s Athletic Club